4.5

4 reviews

5
1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0
7964 Celebrations Use their online invitation platform to host a party, send ecards and invitations to make someone smile or browse our daily content to find something that inspires you to stop and celebrate. They love making opportunities for customers to find creativity. ["eventplanning","artsandcrafts","partysupplies"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/22a6ef39-e43b-46d2-a346-734956f7cefa http://www.celebrations.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/1-800-Flowers https://facebook.com/celebrations/timeline https://www.twitter.com/celebrations https://www.instagram.com/celebrations_com false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Celebrations

Party & Event Planning Arts & Crafts Party Supplies

Use their online invitation platform to host a party, send ecards and invitations to make someone smile or browse our daily content to find something that inspires you to stop and celebrate. They love making opportunities for customers to find creativity.

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Celebrations. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Celebrations review :

147866 review-looks-like-couple-spelling-errors-0 looks-like-couple-spelling-errors-0 http://www.celebrations.feedback/review-looks-like-couple-spelling-errors-0 28673 0 0 0 It looks like you have a couple spelling errors on your website such as the word "choosen". Check out a service like SpellAce.com to help. We've used it in the past and liked it. <p>It looks like you have a couple spelling errors on your website such as the word &#34;choosen&#34;. Check out a service like SpellAce.com to help. We&#39;ve used it in the past and liked it.</p> 2022-03-07T01:39+0000
Mar 07, 2022

It looks like you have a couple spelling errors on your website such as the word "choosen". Check out a service like SpellAce.com to help. We've used it in the past and liked it.


146622 review-greetings-best-speller-word-choosen greetings-best-speller-word-choosen http://www.celebrations.feedback/review-greetings-best-speller-word-choosen 27621 0 0 0 Greetings, I'm not the best speller but I see the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I've used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites. -Frank <p>Greetings,</p> <p>I&#39;m not the best speller but I see the word &#34;choosen&#34; is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I&#39;ve used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites.</p> <p>-Frank</p> 2021-12-10T05:08+0000
Dec 10, 2021

Greetings,

I'm not the best speller but I see the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I've used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites.

-Frank


145731 review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.celebrations.feedback/review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website 26551 0 0 0 Hello, You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com. -Jarred <p>Hello,</p> <p>You misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.</p> <p>-Jarred</p> 2021-09-14T12:48+0000
Sep 14, 2021

Hello,

You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.

-Jarred


144302 review-looks-like-couple-spelling-errors looks-like-couple-spelling-errors http://www.celebrations.feedback/review-looks-like-couple-spelling-errors 24232 0 0 0 It looks like you have a couple spelling errors on your website such as the word "choosen". Check out a service like SpellAce.com to help. We've used it in the past and liked it. <p>It looks like you have a couple spelling errors on your website such as the word &#34;choosen&#34;. Check out a service like SpellAce.com to help. We&#39;ve used it in the past and liked it.</p> 2021-06-13T07:25+0000
Jun 13, 2021

It looks like you have a couple spelling errors on your website such as the word "choosen". Check out a service like SpellAce.com to help. We've used it in the past and liked it.


6148 review-celebrations-com-event-planning-idea celebrations-com-event-planning-idea http://www.celebrations.feedback/review-celebrations-com-event-planning-idea 7067 9 9 9 0 0 0 Celebrations.com is an event planning/idea site. It definitely has a Pinterest-y feel to it because it has tons of recipes and DIY projects, but even though it's owned by 1-800-Flowers, I still feel like it's just somebody's personal bog. What I mean by that is, it could be better and the site has a lot of potential, but it's just not there for me yet. <p>Celebrations.com is an event planning/idea site. It definitely has a Pinterest-y feel to it because it has tons of recipes and DIY projects, but even though it&rsquo;s owned by 1-800-Flowers, I still feel like it&rsquo;s just somebody&rsquo;s personal bog. What I mean by that is, it could be better and the site has a lot of potential, but it&rsquo;s just not there for me yet. </p> 2016-04-28T22:25+0000

Celebrations.com is an event planning/idea site. It definitely has a Pinterest-y feel to it because it has tons of recipes and DIY projects, but even though it’s owned by 1-800-Flowers, I still feel like it’s just somebody’s personal bog. What I mean by that is, it could be better and the site has a lot of potential, but it’s just not there for me yet.